Summer Playlist

For some of us getting up and running everyday is a ritual that can never be broken; for others just getting back into the swing of things can become a little more difficult than that. So while sitting at my house in between answering emails and writing blog posts, I started trying to figure out what could motivate me today.

Luckily the answer hit me pretty quickly and before I knew it I had Old School Nas running through my mind.  So my question to all you loyal followers is “What gets you motivated to run on days when you’re not feeling up to it?”

Some classic Nas Illmatic was the top thing on my playlist today.

Leave a Reply

